en to zh_CN translation catalogue (561 entries)

en: %d files were not imported (unsupported format).
zh_CN: %d 文件未导入（不支持的格式）。

en: %s doesn't work if DRM validation is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用 DRM 验证，%s 将无法正常工作。

en: %s is not allowed.
    
    It can have dangerous side effects to automatically press and hold %s. For this reason, all modifiers like Ctrl, Alt or Shift are prohibited.
    
    Should modifiers be allowed anyway?
zh_CN: 不允许 %s。
    
    它可以对自动按住 %s 产生危险的副作用。因此，禁止像 Ctrl、Alt 或 Shift 一样的修改键。
    
    是否应允许修改键呢？

en: %s is not configured properly.
zh_CN: %s 未正确配置。

en: %s is working correctly.
zh_CN: %s 正在正常工作。

en: %s on Steam
zh_CN: Steam 上的 %s

en: %s+Index hotkey
zh_CN: %s+索引热键

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Add sound files
zh_CN: 添加声音文件(&A)

en: &Categories
zh_CN: 类别(&C)

en: &Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新(&C)

en: &Close categories
zh_CN: 关闭类别(&C)

en: &Close hotbar
zh_CN: 关闭热键栏(&C)

en: &Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Cut out selected range
zh_CN: 去除选定范围(&C)

en: &Default zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放(&D)

en: &Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hotkey overview
zh_CN: 热键概览(&H)

en: &Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键(&H)

en: &Load sound list
zh_CN: 加载声音列表(&L)

en: &New sound list
zh_CN: 新建声音列表(&N)

en: &Open categories
zh_CN: 打开类别(&O)

en: &Open hotbar
zh_CN: 打开热键栏(&O)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: &Play selected file
zh_CN: 播放选定文件(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Register
zh_CN: 注册(&R)

en: &Reset play count
zh_CN: 重置播放次数(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save sound list
zh_CN: 保存声音列表(&S)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Select everything
zh_CN: 选择一切(&S)

en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示(&S)

en: &Show all-time play count
zh_CN: 显示历史播放次数(&S)

en: &Show log
zh_CN: 显示日志(&S)

en: &Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除(&T)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: A paused sound can be resumed on speakers and microphone although it was originally played on speakers only.
zh_CN: 即使最初仅在扬声器上播放，也可以在扬声器和麦克风上恢复暂停的声音。

en: About potentially dangerous keys
zh_CN: 关于可能存在危险的键

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add category
zh_CN: 添加类别

en: Add to category
zh_CN: 添加到类别

en: Added on
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Adjust volume to
zh_CN: 将音量调节为

en: Adjusts the sound file volume on playback to let others hear you and your sounds with the same loudness.
zh_CN: 在播放时调节声音文件音量，让其他人以相同响度听到您和您的声音。

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All sounds
zh_CN: 所有声音

en: All supported audio files
zh_CN: 所有支持的音频文件

en: All supported image files
zh_CN: 所有支持的图像文件

en: All-time play count: %d
zh_CN: 历史播放次数：%d

en: Allow potentially dangerous keys
zh_CN: 允许可能存在危险的键

en: Allow resume in another play mode
zh_CN: 允许在其他播放模式下恢复

en: Allows hotkeys like %s+12 or %s+58. This doesn't apply to special hotkeys.
zh_CN: 允许 %s+12 或 %s+58 等热键。这不会应用到特殊热键。

en: Allows to set an index to a category, e.g. 5, so index hotkeys beginning with 5 will play sound files from that category.
zh_CN: 允许设置类别索引，例如 5，因此以 5 开头的索引热键将播放该类别中的声音文件。

en: Allows to set category indexes from 01 to 99.
zh_CN: 允许设置从 01 至 99 的类别索引。

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Analyzed files
zh_CN: 分析的文件

en: Analyzing
zh_CN: 正在分析

en: Analyzing file volume...
zh_CN: 正在分析文件音量...

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application not found? Select it in explorer:
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序？请在资源管理器中选择：

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: At least one device must be checked.
zh_CN: 必须至少检查一个设备。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Auto Keys
zh_CN: 自动键

en: Auto Keys disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用自动键

en: Auto Keys enabled
zh_CN: 已启用自动键

en: Automatically normalize recordings to
zh_CN: 将录音自动归一化为

en: Autostart the Steam edition instead
zh_CN: 自动启动 Steam 版作为替代

en: Autostart the standalone version instead
zh_CN: 自动启动独立版本作为替代

en: Bad
zh_CN: 不佳

en: Beginning
zh_CN: 开始

en: Beige
zh_CN: 米色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Block voice
zh_CN: 屏蔽语音

en: Block voice while playing sounds on microphone
zh_CN: 在麦克风上播放声音时屏蔽语音

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Buy license
zh_CN: 购买许可证

en: C&ontinue playback after current file
zh_CN: 在当前文件后继续播放(&O)

en: Calculating required disk space
zh_CN: 正在计算所需的磁盘空间

en: Call has wrong format: %s
zh_CN: 调用的格式错误：%s

en: Can be enabled in the interface preferences.
zh_CN: 可以在界面首选项中启用。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceled recording. No data was recorded, yet.
zh_CN: 已取消录制。尚未录制任何数据。

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Certain application is in foreground
zh_CN: 特定应用程序位于前台

en: Certain application is running
zh_CN: 特定应用程序正在运行

en: Change &log level
zh_CN: 更改日志级别(&L)

en: Change modifier
zh_CN: 更改修饰符

en: Change value
zh_CN: 更改值

en: Changed log level to %s
zh_CN: 将日志级别更改为 %s

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Check at least one device
zh_CN: 检查至少一个设备

en: Check device configuration on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时检查设备配置

en: Checking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: Choose applications
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Choose directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Choose icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Click me to show a confirmation dialog with further information.
zh_CN: 单击我以显示包含更多信息的确认对话框。

en: Click me to show more information
zh_CN: 单击我以显示更多信息

en: Click the link below to open your microphone privacy settings and restart %s after you granted access to the microphone.
zh_CN: 点击下面的链接以打开您的麦克风隐私设置，并在授予麦克风访问权限后重启 %s。

en: Close sound &recorder
zh_CN: 关闭录音机(&R)

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部收起

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Compact sound list
zh_CN: 紧凑的声音列表

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configuration incomplete
zh_CN: 配置不完整

en: Confirm with Yes to have %s restore the necessary configuration.
zh_CN: 是否使用“是”确认以便让 %s 恢复必要的配置。

en: Conflicting hotkey configuration detected.
zh_CN: 检测到热键配置冲突。

en: Copies all sound files to the target directory and saves an appropriate sound list.
zh_CN: 将所有声音文件复制到目标目录并保存一个适当的声音列表。

en: Could not connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Could not connect to the update server
zh_CN: 无法连接到更新服务器

en: Could not export preferences
zh_CN: 无法导出首选项

en: Could not find home path
zh_CN: 无法找到主路径

en: Could not open explorer
zh_CN: 无法打开资源管理器

en: Could not open your browser to visit %s
zh_CN: 无法打开浏览器以访问 %s

en: Could not save your sound list.
zh_CN: 无法保存您的声音列表。

en: Could not save your stats.
zh_CN: 无法保存您的统计信息。

en: Couldn't connect to registration server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到注册服务器。

en: Couldn't move files to the recycle bin
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站

en: Couldn't save recording. Please configure the save location in the preferences first.
zh_CN: 无法保存录制。请在首选项列表中配置保存位置。

en: Couldn't save the license file.
zh_CN: 无法保存许可证文件。

en: Cr&op selected range
zh_CN: 裁切选定范围(&O)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Dark gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: Dark green
zh_CN: 深绿色

en: Dark magenta
zh_CN: 深品红色

en: Dark orange
zh_CN: 深橙色

en: Dark red
zh_CN: 深红色

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default icon color
zh_CN: 默认图标颜色

en: Delay in ms
zh_CN: 延时（单位为 ms）

en: Delay sound on microphone in ms
zh_CN: 在麦克风上延迟声音（单位为 ms）

en: Delays the playback of sounds so you have time to press your voice application's Push-to-Talk hotkey.
zh_CN: 延迟声音的播放，以便有时间按下语音应用程序的一键通热键。

en: Demo limit reached.
zh_CN: 已达到演示限制。

en: Determines whether a sound is played back on speakers, microphone, or both when you play it by hotkey, double-click, Enter or Play icon.
zh_CN: 确定当您通过热键、双击、Enter 键或“播放”图标播放声音时在扬声器、 麦克风还是两者上播放。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device configuration check
zh_CN: 设备配置检查

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disable Auto Keys
zh_CN: 禁用自动键

en: Disable Hotkeys
zh_CN: 禁用热键

en: Disable Windows Audio DRM Validation
zh_CN: 禁用 Windows 音频 DRM 验证

en: Disable sorting in sound list
zh_CN: 在声音列表中禁用排序

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Do you want to load the previous sound list?
zh_CN: 是否想要加载上一个声音列表？

en: Do you want to open the preferences now?
zh_CN: 是否要立即打开首选项？

en: Do you want to restart your system now?
zh_CN: 是否要立即重新启动您的系统？

en: Doesn't sort sounds when you click the header in the sound list.
zh_CN: 当您单击声音列表的标题时，不对声音进行排序。

en: Don't show this dialog again.
zh_CN: 不要再次显示此对话框。

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Download license manually
zh_CN: 手动下载许可证

en: Download manually
zh_CN: 手动下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading new version
zh_CN: 正在下载新版本

en: Drop an image here
zh_CN: 将图像拖动到这里

en: Drop sound file here
zh_CN: 将声音文件拖动到这里

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Dynamic volume adjustment (recommended)
zh_CN: 动态音量调节（推荐）

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Index modifier
zh_CN: 编辑索引修饰符

en: Edit Numcode modifier
zh_CN: 编辑数字代码修饰符

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit hotkey
zh_CN: 编辑热键

en: Effe&cts
zh_CN: 效果(&C)

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable %s+Index hotkeys
zh_CN: 启用 %s+索引热键

en: Enable %s+Numcode hotkeys
zh_CN: 启用 %s+数字键盘热键

en: Enable Auto Keys
zh_CN: 启用自动键

en: Enable Hotkeys
zh_CN: 启用热键

en: Enable category index
zh_CN: 启用类别索引

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encoding and saving your sound...
zh_CN: 正在编码并保存您的声音...

en: End
zh_CN: 结尾

en: Enter a value between %d%s and %d%s:
zh_CN: 输入一个介于 %d%s 和 %d%s 之间的值：

en: Enter serial number
zh_CN: 输入序列号

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error when importing files: %s
zh_CN: 导入下列文件时出错：%s

en: Every change requires a system restart (safe) or a restart of the Windows Audio Service (experimental).
zh_CN: 每次更改都需要系统重新启动（安全）或重新启动 Windows Audio Service（实验性）。

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export finished.
zh_CN: 导出完成。

en: Exporting %d sound files (%s)
zh_CN: 正在导出 %d 个声音文件 (%s)

en: Fade-&in
zh_CN: 淡入(&I)

en: Fade-&out
zh_CN: 淡出(&O)

en: Failed to call %s with additional parameter. Please retry the call. If the issue remains, try to restart %s and ensure that no other instances of %s are running.
zh_CN: 无法使用附加参数调用 %s。请重新尝试调用。如果问题仍然存在，请尝试重新启动 %s 并确保没有 %s 的其他实例正在运行。

en: Failed to change log level
zh_CN: 无法更改日志级别

en: Failed to initiate the Windows restart. Please restart Windows manually.
zh_CN: 无法发起 Windows 重新启动。请手动重新启动 Windows。

en: Failed to load file
zh_CN: 无法载入文件

en: Failed to measure your voice volume
zh_CN: 无法测量您的语音音量

en: Failed to play file
zh_CN: 无法播放文件

en: Failed to record
zh_CN: 无法录制

en: Failed to rename file
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: Failed to restart Windows Audio Service
zh_CN: 无法重新启动 Windows Audio 服务

en: Failed to restore setup
zh_CN: 无法恢复设置

en: Failed to revert device configuration
zh_CN: 无法恢复设备配置

en: Failed to save file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Failed to toggle DRM validation
zh_CN: 无法切换 DRM 验证

en: Failed to toggle block voice
zh_CN: 无法切换屏蔽语音

en: Failed to update device configuration
zh_CN: 无法更新设备配置

en: File format is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持该文件格式。

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File successfully saved.
zh_CN: 文件已成功保存。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Fixed volume adjustment (advanced)
zh_CN: 固定音量调节（高级）

en: Foreground application is fullscreen
zh_CN: 前台应用程序全屏

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Generated
zh_CN: 生成

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Hide category
zh_CN: 隐藏类别

en: Home path is invalid
zh_CN: 主路径无效

en: Hot&bar
zh_CN: 热键栏(&B)

en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkey %s not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用热键 %s。

en: Hotkey is already in use. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 热键已在使用中。是否覆盖？

en: Hotkey switches between
zh_CN: 热键切换：

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkeys disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用热键

en: Hotkeys enabled
zh_CN: 已启用热键

en: How to press
zh_CN: 如何按下

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Import files
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Importing %d files
zh_CN: 正在导入 %d 文件

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index %s is reserved for category %s.
zh_CN: 索引 %s 预留用于类别 %s。

en: Index is already in use by category %s. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 索引已由类别 %s 使用。覆盖？

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert position in sound list
zh_CN: 声音列表中的插入位置

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Is your microphone muted?
zh_CN: 您的麦克风是否静音？

en: Jet
zh_CN: 墨黑色

en: Jump back by
zh_CN: 向后跳转

en: Jump forward by
zh_CN: 向前跳转

en: Karaoke
zh_CN: 卡拉 OK

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language default
zh_CN: 语言默认值

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last played on
zh_CN: 上次播放时间

en: Let sounds begin later on the microphone when playing sounds on speakers and microphone.
zh_CN: 在扬声器和麦克风上播放声音时，让声音在麦克风上稍后开始。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Licensed to Steam ID
zh_CN: 授权给 Steam ID

en: Light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: Light brown
zh_CN: 浅棕色

en: Light green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Light orange
zh_CN: 浅橙色

en: Light purple
zh_CN: 浅紫色

en: Load re&cent sound list
zh_CN: 加载最近的声音列表(&C)

en: Load sound list
zh_CN: 加载声音列表

en: Loading file...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件...

en: Lower values reduce CPU usage.
zh_CN: 值越小，CPU 使用率越低。

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红色

en: Maximum recording time in seconds
zh_CN: 最长录音时间（单位为秒）

en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

en: Measured voice volume
zh_CN: 测得的语音音量

en: Measured volume
zh_CN: 测得的音量

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Minimize instead of close
zh_CN: 最小化而不是关闭

en: Minimize to system tray
zh_CN: 最小化到系统托盘

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Must be two digits.
zh_CN: 必须是两位数字。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute all other sounds
zh_CN: 将所有其他声音设置为静音

en: My Sounds
zh_CN: 我的声音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navy
zh_CN: 深蓝色

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: New version %s is available.
zh_CN: 新版本 %s 可用。

en: No hits
zh_CN: 无结果

en: No microphone access
zh_CN: 无麦克风访问权限

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not enough space in the target directory. Required: %s, Available: %s.
zh_CN: 目标目录中的空间不足。需要的空间：%s，可用空间：%s。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify me when playing first sound after application start
zh_CN: 在应用程序启动后播放第一个声音时通知我

en: Numpad Hotkeys
zh_CN: 数字键盘热键

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: One step is left to get started.
zh_CN: 还剩下一步就可以开始了。

en: Online &FAQ
zh_CN: 在线常见问题解答(&F)

en: Online &manual
zh_CN: 在线手册(&M)

en: Only WAV and M4A files can be saved directly.
zh_CN: 只能直接保存 WAV 和 M4A 文件。

en: Only if play mode is not default.
zh_CN: 仅在播放模式不是默认时。

en: Open microphone privacy settings
zh_CN: 打开麦克风隐私设置

en: Open sound &recorder
zh_CN: 打开录音机(&R)

en: Options install (-i) and uninstall (-u) are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项安装 (-i) 和卸载 (-u) 互斥

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Overwrite original sound?
zh_CN: 覆盖原始声音？

en: Pa&use/resume playback
zh_CN: 暂停/恢复播放(&U)

en: Pass hotkeys
zh_CN: 传递热键

en: Pass hotkeys to other applications instead of blocking them.
zh_CN: 将热键传递给其他应用程序而不是屏蔽它们。

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play &next file
zh_CN: 播放下一个文件(&N)

en: Play &random file
zh_CN: 播放随机文件(&R)

en: Play count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Play file
zh_CN: 播放文件

en: Play from the &beginning
zh_CN: 从开头播放(&B)

en: Play mode
zh_CN: 播放模式

en: Play on microphone
zh_CN: 在麦克风上播放

en: Play on speakers
zh_CN: 在扬声器上播放

en: Play pre&vious file
zh_CN: 播放上一个文件(&V)

en: Play random file from all categories
zh_CN: 播放所有类别中的随机文件

en: Play random file from category
zh_CN: 播放类别中的随机文件

en: Play random file on mi&crophone only
zh_CN: 仅在麦克风上播放随机文件(&C)

en: Play random file on spea&kers only
zh_CN: 仅在扬声器上播放随机文件(&K)

en: Play selected &section
zh_CN: 播放选定部分(&S)

en: Play selected file on &microphone only
zh_CN: 仅在麦克风上播放选定文件(&M)

en: Play selected file on &speakers only
zh_CN: 仅在扬声器上播放选定文件(&S)

en: Play sound file by index by pressing %s+Index.
zh_CN: 通过按下 %s+索引按索引播放声音文件。

en: Play voice activation sound
zh_CN: 播放语音激活声音

en: Playback device
zh_CN: 播放设备

en: Playback on speakers only is not affected by the delay.
zh_CN: 只有在扬声器上播放时，才不会受到延时影响。

en: Playback position update rate
zh_CN: 播放位置更新率

en: Please check the device configuration in the preferences.
zh_CN: 请在首选项中检查设备配置。

en: Please choose at least one application.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个应用程序。

en: Please make sure that the following directory exists
zh_CN: 请确保以下目录存在

en: Please make sure you have permission to save the following file
zh_CN: 请确保您有权保存以下文件

en: Please make sure you have permission to save the following file and click OK to retry the save process
zh_CN: 请确保您有权保存以下文件并单击“确定”来重试保存过程

en: Please register your copy of %s again.
zh_CN: 请重新注册您的 %s 副本。

en: Please restart %s and let it restore the configuration.
zh_CN: 请重新启动 %s 并让其恢复配置。

en: Please run Steam first and then start %s from there.
zh_CN: 请首先运行 Steam，然后从其中启动 %s。

en: Please select a file first.
zh_CN: 请首先选择一个文件。

en: Please update %s to the latest version.
zh_CN: 请将 %s 更新到最新版本。

en: Press %s to play the first sound of this category.
zh_CN: 按 %s 以播放此类别中的第一个声音。

en: Press a key
zh_CN: 按下一个按键

en: Press and hold
zh_CN: 按住

en: Press before and after
zh_CN: 在以下操作前后按下

en: Press only if sound is played by hotkey
zh_CN: 在通过热键播放时按下

en: Presses keys automatically when you play sounds.
zh_CN: 在您播放声音时自动按键。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Proceeding will stop all audio playback/recording in every running application. While some applications recover on the fly, others will stop any sound related functionality until you restart them.
    
    This function is experimental and may not work in every case. If it doesn't work on your system, then just do a regular system reboot.
    
    Continue?
zh_CN: 继续操作将停止每个正在运行的应用程序中的所有音频播放/录制。而有些应用程序会在即时恢复，其他应用程序则会停止任何与声音相关的功能，直到您重新启动这些功能。
    
    此功能是实验性的，可能不会在任何+情况下都起作用。如果此功能在您的系统上不起作用，只需执行一次常规系统重启。
    
    是否继续？

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Push-to-Talk delay
zh_CN: 一键通延时

en: Record microphone
zh_CN: 录制麦克风

en: Record speakers
zh_CN: 录制扬声器

en: Recorder
zh_CN: 录音机

en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制

en: Recording devices
zh_CN: 录音设备

en: Recording not saved
zh_CN: 录制未保存

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Reduce the volume of other applications while playing a sound.
zh_CN: 播放声音时减小其他应用程序的音量。

en: Reduce the volume of other sounds by 50%
zh_CN: 将其他声音的音量减小 50%

en: Reduce the volume of other sounds by 80%
zh_CN: 将其他声音的音量减小 80%

en: Reduce volume of other applications
zh_CN: 减小其他应用程序的音量

en: Register application
zh_CN: 注册应用程序

en: Registration failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Registration successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Remember hotkey status throughout application starts
zh_CN: 记住热键状态

en: Remember playback state throughout application starts
zh_CN: 在应用程序启动时记住播放状态

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove entry from recent list?
zh_CN: 从最近的列表中移除条目？

en: Remove hotkey
zh_CN: 移除热键

en: Remove selected &entries
zh_CN: 移除选定条目(&E)

en: Remove sound file from hotbar
zh_CN: 从热键栏中移除声音文件

en: Removes beginning and ending silence from recordings.
zh_CN: 从录音中移除开始和结尾处的静音部分。

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Repeat playback of current &file
zh_CN: 重复播放当前文件(&F)

en: Repeat playback of sound &list
zh_CN: 重复播放声音列表(&L)

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Report saved at %s.
zh_CN: 报告已保存到 %s。

en: Request blocked because of too many false attempts. Please repeat the request in 30 minutes.
zh_CN: 由于错误尝试次数过多，请求已被阻止。请在 30 分钟后重复请求。

en: Reset search and close panel
zh_CN: 重置搜索并关闭面板

en: Reset the play count of every sound file?
zh_CN: 重置每个声音文件的播放次数？

en: Reset the play count of selected sound files?
zh_CN: 重置选定声音文件的播放次数？

en: Restart %s
zh_CN: 重启 %s

en: Restart Win-Audio
zh_CN: 重新启动 Windows Audio

en: Restart Windows Audio Service?
zh_CN: 重新启动 Windows Audio 服务？

en: Restart confirmation
zh_CN: 重新启动确认

en: Restart now
zh_CN: 立即重新启动

en: Restart required
zh_CN: 需要重新启动

en: Restart the application to play more files.
zh_CN: 重新启动应用程序以播放更多文件。

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Run %s when Windows starts
zh_CN: 当 Windows 启动时运行 %s

en: S&huffle list
zh_CN: 随机排序列表(&H)

en: S&tats
zh_CN: 统计信息(&T)

en: S&top playback
zh_CN: 停止播放(&T)

en: Sa&ve sound list as...
zh_CN: 将声音列表另存为(&V)...

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Save &as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save changes to %s?
zh_CN: 将更改保存到 %s？

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改？

en: Save current sound list at %s?
zh_CN: 将当前声音列表保存到 %s？

en: Save current sound list?
zh_CN: 保存当前声音列表？

en: Save recordings in
zh_CN: 将录音保存到

en: Save report
zh_CN: 保存报告

en: Save sound
zh_CN: 保存声音

en: Saves a list with the sound files of the currently selected category.
zh_CN: 保存一个包含当前选定类别的声音文件的列表。

en: Saves and restores current playback position when closing and starting %s.
zh_CN: 在关闭和启动 %s 时保存并恢复当前播放位置。

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Search for code
zh_CN: 搜索代码

en: Select &all
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select from running applications
zh_CN: 从正在运行的应用程序中选择

en: Select in category
zh_CN: 在类别中选择

en: Select in explorer
zh_CN: 在资源管理器中选择

en: Select next category
zh_CN: 选择下一个类别

en: Select next file
zh_CN: 选择下一个文件

en: Select previous category
zh_CN: 选择上一个类别

en: Select previous file
zh_CN: 选择上一个文件

en: Select sound file in sound list
zh_CN: 在声音列表中选择声音文件

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected category
zh_CN: 选定类别

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Set a hotkey to play a random file from this category.
zh_CN: 设置一个热键以播放此类别中的随机文件。

en: Set hotbar format
zh_CN: 设置热键栏格式

en: Set hotkey
zh_CN: 设置热键

en: Set play mode to default
zh_CN: 将播放模式设置为默认

en: Set play mode to microphone
zh_CN: 将播放模式设置为麦克风

en: Set play mode to speakers
zh_CN: 将播放模式设置为扬声器

en: Set to 0 to record without limitation.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 可以无限制地录音。

en: Set volume to
zh_CN: 将音量设置为

en: Show always on top
zh_CN: 始终显示在最顶层

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show overwrite confirmation prompt
zh_CN: 显示覆盖确认提示

en: Show recording preferences
zh_CN: 显示录制首选项

en: Show right
zh_CN: 在右侧显示

en: Shows a confirmation prompt when trying to overwrite the original sound
zh_CN: 在尝试覆盖原始声音时显示确认提示

en: Shows a message on application start if device configuration is not correct.
zh_CN: 如果设备配置不正确，在应用程序启动时显示消息。

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Sound Editor
zh_CN: 声音编辑器

en: Sound files
zh_CN: 声音文件

en: Sound recorder: Allows recording of "What you hear".
zh_CN: 录音机：允许录制“您听到的声音”。

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sounds will be played on the recording devices, which you select here.
zh_CN: 声音将在您在此处选择的录音设备上播放。

en: Speak into your microphone as if you are talking to others in a voice application.
zh_CN: 像您在语音应用程序中与其他人聊天一样对麦克风说话。

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Special Hotkeys
zh_CN: 特殊热键

en: Start minimized
zh_CN: 开始最小化

en: Start playback
zh_CN: 开始播放

en: Start recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: Starting Windows Registry Editor to export preferences...
zh_CN: 正在启动 Windows 注册表编辑器以导出首选项…

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Steam edition
zh_CN: Steam 版本

en: Still importing files
zh_CN: 仍在导入文件

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stop recording
zh_CN: 停止录制

en: Switch to next play mode
zh_CN: 切换到下一个播放模式

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认值

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Teal
zh_CN: 青色

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: The Steam edition is already registered for autostart.
zh_CN: Steam 版已注册为自动启动。

en: The close button [x] doesn't exit the application, but minimizes the window.
zh_CN: 关闭按钮 [x] 不会退出应用程序，而是最小化窗口。

en: The configuration is fine, but %s couldn't establish a connection to its audio driver extension.
zh_CN: 配置良好，但 %s 无法与其音频驱动程序扩展建立连接。

en: The device configuration has been changed.
zh_CN: 设备配置已更改。

en: The license file is invalid. Please repeat the registration.
zh_CN: 许可证文件无效。请重复注册。

en: The license verification method was updated.
zh_CN: 许可证验证方法已更新。

en: The selected file is too long.
    
    %s is not designed to edit audio files, which are longer than %d minutes. You may continue, but the process will be slow, use a lot of memory and may even abort if not enough memory is available.
    
    We recommend to use another audio editor for this file.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 选定文件太长。
    
    %s 不适合编辑长度超过 %d 分钟的音频文件。您可以继续，但过程将很慢并使用大量内存，甚至可能因内存不足而中止。
    
    我们建议使用其他音频编辑器来处理此文件。
    
    是否要继续？

en: The serial number could not be validated because of technical issues with the registration server. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 由于注册服务器存在技术问题，无法验证序列号。请在几分钟后重试。

en: The serial number you've entered is not valid.
zh_CN: 您输入的序列号无效。

en: The standalone version is already registered for autostart.
zh_CN: 单机版已注册为自动启动。

en: The update file was downloaded, but could not be saved at %s.
zh_CN: 更新文件已下载，但无法保存到 %s。

en: The update server is currently not available.
zh_CN: 更新服务器当前不可用。

en: The update server responded in an unknown format.
zh_CN: 更新服务器以未知格式响应。

en: There is no data to save.
zh_CN: 没有要保存的数据。

en: These include Ctrl, Alt, Shift and Win, as they are used in predefined system actions, e.g. Alt+F4 (quits application) or Win+L (locks computer).
    
    Assume you specify Alt as Auto Key and then you press Tab while a sound is being played. The system will recognize it as Alt+Tab and switch out of your game/application.
    
    This option is not recommended, because although you are aware of it now, some day you might not think about the fact, that these keys are already automatically pressed and accidentally press Tab, F4, L or similar keys and in doing so trigger an unwanted system action.
    
    It's much safer to set up another Push-to-Talk key in your game/application.
zh_CN: 这些包括 Ctrl、Alt、Shift 和 Win，因为这些键用于预定义的系统操作，例如 Alt+F4（退出应用程序）或 Win+L（锁定计算机）。
    
    假设您将 Alt 指定为自动键，如果您在播放声音时按 Tab，系统会将其识别为 Alt+Tab，并切换您的游戏/应用程序。
    
    不建议此选项，因为尽管您现在能意识到，某一天您可能会忘记这些键已自动按下并意外按下 Tab、F4、L 或类似键，这样做可能会触发意外的系统操作。
    
    在您的游戏/应用程序中设置其他的“按下即可发言”键会安全得多。

en: This hotkey is already in use by a special hotkey.
zh_CN: 此热键已由特殊热键使用。

en: This option is best if your sound files are already normalized in terms of volume.
    
    When you play sound files, their volume gets adjusted by a fixed value, that you can configure below. The value should be your voice volume minus the sound file volume.
    You can set it by yourself or let it be calculated. The calculation analyzes the sound files of your sound list, takes their average volume level and uses it in the above mentioned formula.
    
    The sound files are not physically modified.
    
    Benefit: better quality and less performance consumption than the dynamic option, but the files must already be normalized.
zh_CN: 如果您已对音量归一化，此选项最适合。
    
    当您播放声音文件时，它们的音量会按您可以在下面配置的固定值进行调节。该值应当为您的语音音量减去声音文件音量。
    您可以自行设置该值，也可以通过计算得到。计算会分析您的声音列表中的声音文件，获取文件的平均音量级别并在上述公式中加以使用。
    
    声音文件不会发生物理修改。
    
    优点：与动态选项相比，此选项可获得更好的品质和更低的性能消耗，但文件必须已经归一化。

en: This option is best if your sound files have different volume levels.
    
    When you play sound files, their volume gets automatically adjusted to the voice volume, that you configured above.
    
    The sound files are not physically modified.
zh_CN: 如果您的声音文件具有不同的音量级别，此选项最适合。
    
    当您播放声音文件时，它们的音量将根据您在上面配置的语音音量自动调节。
    
    声音文件不会发生物理修改。

en: This option mainly affects browsers and other media players.
    
    It is the same option that you can apply in Windows audio communication preferences and as such it will also be triggered by communication applications like Skype. It means, that Skype will also reduce other application's sounds.
    
    Most games opt out from it and their volume level is not reduced.
    
    The volume is changed with a one second fade-out and fade-in effect. So it is recommended to use it with the Karaoke option above with a negative value of 500.
zh_CN: 此选项主要影响浏览器和其他媒体播放器。
    
    此选项与您可在 Windows 音频通信首选项中应用的选项相同，因此，它同样可由 Skype 等通信应用程序触发。这意味着，Skype 也可以减小其他应用程序的音量。
    
    大多数游戏会退出该选项，因此其音量级别不会减小。
    
    音量的更改伴随着一秒的淡出和淡入效果。因此，推荐将其与带有负值 500 的上述卡拉 OK 选项一起使用。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Toggle Auto Keys
zh_CN: 切换自动键

en: Toggle Hotkeys
zh_CN: 切换热键

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbar and icon color
zh_CN: 工具栏和图标颜色

en: Toolbar size
zh_CN: 工具栏大小

en: Trial limit reached.
zh_CN: 已达到试用限制。

en: Triggers other application's voice activation by playing the below selected sound to others before the real sound is being played.
zh_CN: 在播放真实声音前，通过向其他人播放下面的选定声音触发其他应用程序的语音激活。

en: Trim silence
zh_CN: 修整静音

en: Two digits
zh_CN: 两位数字

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown parameter: %s
zh_CN: 未知参数：%s

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update available
zh_CN: 更新可用

en: Update canceled.
zh_CN: 更新取消。

en: Update failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use alternating row colors
zh_CN: 使用交替行颜色

en: Used libraries
zh_CN: 使用的库

en: Verifies setup and creates report.
zh_CN: 验证设置并创建报告。

en: Voice volume
zh_CN: 语音音量

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume adjustment by
zh_CN: 音量调节方式

en: Volume down by
zh_CN: 音量减小

en: Volume normalization
zh_CN: 音量归一化

en: Volume up by
zh_CN: 音量增加

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: What to press
zh_CN: 按键

en: When to choose dynamic volume adjustment?
zh_CN: 何时选择动态音量调节？

en: When to choose fixed volume adjustment?
zh_CN: 何时选择固定音量调节？

en: When to press
zh_CN: 何时按下

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Windows Audio DRM validation must be disabled.
zh_CN: 必须禁用 Windows 音频 DRM 验证。

en: Windows Audio Service restarted successfully.
zh_CN: Windows Audio 服务已成功重新启动。

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: You already have the latest version.
zh_CN: 您已安装最新版本。

en: You can't add more files to the list.
zh_CN: 您无法将更多文件添加到列表。

en: You have a trial license, which limits the files you can play to %d and the files you can add to %d. Purchase a full copy to remove the limitations.
zh_CN: 您有试用许可证，它将您可以播放的文件数限制为 %d，将您可以添加的文件限制为 %d。请购买完整副本以移除限制。

en: You have unsolved conflicts in your hotkey configuration. Please solve them first.
zh_CN: 您的热键配置中存在未解决的冲突。请首先解决冲突。

en: You must restart your system for the configuration changes made to %s to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动系统才能使对 %s 的配置更改生效。

en: You must specify a key.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个键。

en: You must specify a key. Modifier like Ctrl, Alt or Shift don't count.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个按键。Ctrl、Alt 或 Shift 不起作用。

en: You must specify a modifier like Ctrl, Alt or Ctrl+Alt. Shift or other keys don't count.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个修饰符，如 Ctrl、Alt 或 Ctrl+Alt。Shift 或其他按键不起作用。

en: You need to restart %s for the language change to take effect.
zh_CN: 您需要重新启动 %s 才能使语言更改生效。

en: You've successfully registered your copy of %s.
zh_CN: 您已成功注册 %s 的副本。

en: Your microphone privacy settings prevent %s from accessing the microphone.
zh_CN: 您的麦克风隐私设置阻止 %s 访问麦克风。

en: Your system's audio devices have been prepared for the use with %s. Please restart your system for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 您的系统音频设备尚未准备好使用 %s。请重新启动您的系统以便让更改生效。

en: Zoom &in
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: all play modes
zh_CN: 所有模式

en: default and microphone
zh_CN: 默认与麦克风

en: default and speakers
zh_CN: 默认与扬声器

en: microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: sound list
zh_CN: 声音列表

en: speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: speakers and microphone
zh_CN: 扬声器和麦克风

en: stereo
zh_CN: 立体声
